LIVE STREAMING




Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 2:30 PM
PORTRAIT
Dorian Wallace
MISE-EN_PLACE
(341 Calyer St, Brooklyn, NY 11222)

2:30 PM (NYC, EST) / 8:30 PM (GMT+2) / 3:30 AM (UTC+09:00)

Wallace plays Wallace


ABOUT


 

Our programs focus on emerging and underrepresented composers, musicians, and sound artists, as well as presenting quality performances of new and historical works to our local community. MISE-EN_PLACE was founded in 2014, and in December of 2019, MISE-EN_PLACE relocated from Bushwick to Greenpoint, Brooklyn.

Each season, MISE-EN_PLACE hosts multiple concert series and an international music festival. Our facilities also provide low-cost equipment rentals and rehearsal space, as well as public event space (for lectures, workshops, film screenings, and other community events). For rental inquiries, please visit greenpointhall.com.

 

341 Calyer St, Brooklyn, NY 11222 (Google Map)




CONTACT



General Inquiries
ensemble@mise-en.org


Sign up for the MISE-EN_PLACE Newsletter
>> Click Here <<


Rental Inquiries
Greenpoint Hall
contact@greenpointhall.com