MISE-EN_PLACE Bushwick | Curators 2017-18
907
page,page-id-907,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

CURATORS 2017-18

Josh Perry, chief curator
josh@mise-en.org


Kelley Barnett, curator
kelley@mise-en.org


Vasko Dukovski, curator
vasko@mise-en.org


Akiva Zamcheck, curator
akiva@mise-en.org


Evan Runyon, curator
evan@mise-en.org


Christopher Graham, curator
cgrahampercussion@gmail.com


Mark Broschinsky, chief curator
mark@mise-en.org


Lena Vidulich, curator
lena.vidulich@gmail.com


Ford Fourqurean, curator
unheardofproject@gmail.com


Nathan Hudson, curator
nathanhudson325@gmail.com


Teodora Stepancic, curator
teodowica@yahoo.co.uk


Matt Sargent, curator
msargent@bard.edu